Management Committee

CARD MRI Management Committee

CARD Bank, Inc.
Ms. Marivic Austria President and CEO
Ms. Lorenza dT. Bañez Executive Vice President
Ms. Lourdes Dijan Executive Vice President for Finance
Ms. Lyneth Derequito Senior Director for Support Services
Ms. Laarne Paje Vice President for Risk-OIC
Ms. Marissa M. De Mesa Senior Vice President for Risk Management
Ms. Glenda C. Magpantay Vice President for Operations
Ms. Herminigilda P. Manuba Vice President for Operations – OIC
Ms. Rizaline A. Manalo Assistant Vice President for Operations
Ms. Rowena F Galarde Vice President for Finance & Accounting- OIC
Mr. Jeffrey M. Rondina Vice President for Compliance- OIC
Mr. Ronnie D. Fallega Vice President for IT- OIC
Ms. Glenda C. Castronuevo Senior MOPG Manager
Ms. Baby Analyn A. Malaborbor Senior Regional Director
Ms. Clarita G. Mercado Senior Regional Director
Ms. Raquel B. Zaragosa Regional Director
Mr. Jonel A. Rapera Regional Director
Mr. Fundard P. Buncaras Regional Director
Ms. Wilma D. Laurio Regional Director
Ms. Jessica J. Dichoso Regional Director
Ms. Marissa Escalona Regional Director
Mr. Juanito I. Dela Cueva Regional Director
Ms. Marissa Carandang Regional Director
Ms. Medy M. Valenzuela Regional Director
Ms. Maridel C. Mendoza Regional Director
Ms. Jocelyn L. Lampas Regional Director
Ms. Ma. Luella S. Bulalacao Regional Director
Mr. Deolito C. Valdemar Deputy Director for Legal/Security Operation
Ms. Maida B Decano Deputy Director for Org & Admin
Ms. Rosafe M. Matunan HR Director
Ms. Cleofe M. Figuracion Deputy Director for Corporate Communications
Mr. Niceto Lupig VP for IT-OIC
Mr. Billie Jean C. Consignado Deputy Director for Audit
CARD, Inc.
Ms. Jocelyn Dequito Executive Director-OIC
Ms. Marilyn Manila Community Development Group Director
Mr. Vicente Jr. P Briones Deputy Executive Director
Ms. Glenda Atabay Senior Operations Director
Mr. Alvin M. Villamena Senior Operations Director
Ms. Jenahlyn B. Escape Senior Operations Director OIC
Mr. Samuel P. Tumbado Director for Risk Management
Mr. Diomedes D. Alvarez Operations Director
Mr. Louie P. Silvestre Operations Director
Mr. David A. Burgos Operations Director-OIC
Mr. Josef M. Leron Director for Compliance-OIC
Ms. Lousel E. Cortes Director for Finance
Mr. Dondon A. Mercado Senior Regional Director
Mr. Alexis N. Garcia Operations Director OIC
Ms. Ma. Ana M. Toledo Senior Regional Director
Mr. Joevill T. Tardio Senior Regional Director
Ms. Geralyn C. Macasinag Regional Director
Ms. Marina A. Sepillo Regional Director
Mr. Jowie M. Guevarra Regional Director
Mr. Welland D. Sales Operations Director OIC
Mr. Jeffrey R. Rilles Operations Director OIC
Mr. Juvy S. Ocate Regional Director
Ms. Luzviminda A. Dalisay Regional Director
Ms. Florife T. Reynido Senior Regional Director
Ms. Daisy Jane D. Caballero Regional Director
Mr. Aldrin B. Mendoza Regional Director
Mr. Ricky J. Reyes Regional Director
Mr. Alejandro F. Ilagan Regional Director
Ms. Gilnora Bahia Senior Regional Director
Mr. Jonathan C. Pondevida Regional Director
Ms. Ritchel Dacillo Regional Director
Mr. Isidro Guevarra Regional Director
Ms. Gina Reyes Regional Director
Mr. Ferdinand Hernandez Regional Director
Ms. Jinky Mendoza Regional Director
Mr. Windel Dejuras Regional Director
Mr. Rodolf Henry J. Melgar Regional Director
Mr. Rannel D. Aranda Regional Director
Ms. Jessica C. Solosa Regional Director
Ms. Irma A. Nuevo Managing Consultant
Atty. Anatalia F. Buenaventura Director for Corporate Legal
Mr. Gerardo R. Garcia Deputy Director for Property and Facilities
Ms. Marie Sharon D. Roxas Deputy Director for Treasury
Ms. Jean Pauline B. Landicho Director for RMU, Partnerships and IG-OIC
Ms. Evelyn Teodora Narvaez Research Director
Ms. Lorelie C. Alvero Senior Program Manager
Dr. Roderick Belen Deputy Director for MAHP
Ms. Jennifer P. Masa Deputy Director for Audit
Ms. Anna Therese de Leon Deputy Director for Audit
Ms. Celeste B. Arceo Deputy Director for Compliance
Ms. Marisol M. Mendelivar Deputy Director for BS Entrepreneurship
Mr. Edgar V. Cauyan President and CEO
Mr. Roderick D. Mercado Vice President for Business Development
Ms. Ma. Encarnita L. Lopez Vice President for Technical Services
Ms. Leyne G. de Galicia Vice President for Corporate Governance
Ms. Grace Vergavera Deputy Director for Finance
Mr. Melvin Guanzon Chief Technology Officer
Mr. Jigger Caneo Chief Integration Architect
Mr. Aristeo Dequito President and CEO
Ms. Cynthia Baldeo Executive Vice President
Ms. Cherry A. Boncajes Assistant Vice President for Operations
Mr. Manolo M. Martinez Assistant Vice President for Marketing
Ms. Anita F. Rapera Assistant Vice President for Operations
Ms. Jeannie T. La Rosa Assistant Vice President for Finance
Mr. Benedict Ame Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Allan D. Dimaano Chief Information Officer-OIC
Ms. Mary Ann C. Resplandor General Accounting Manager
Mr. Dennis Dimaculangan Regional Director
Mr. Frederick Nicasio M. Torres Regional Director
Ms. Noralyn D. Silvestre Senior Regional Director
Mr. Rodel T. Bombase Senior Regional Director
Ms. Florence B. Castillo Assistant Vice President for Operations OIC
Ms. Joy Palomique Regional Director
Mr. Jerry Montejo Senior Risk Officer
Rizal Bank, Inc.
Ms. Elma Valenzuela President and CEO
Ms. Juliana B. De Leon Senior Vice President for Operations
Ms. Marlyn M. Marudo Assistant Vice President for Operations
Ms. Anna Lorraine J. Maur Vice President for Finance
Ms. Ma. Adoracion M. Ola Senior Regional Director
Mr. Larry Jun B. Barcoma Senior Regional Director
Mr. Pedro L. Maniebo Regional Director
Ms. Nenia I. Peralta Regional Director
Mr. Cristopher Dela Cruz Chief Compliance Officer
Mr. Frederick M. Arellano Risk Manager
Mr. Roselito A. Magpantay Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Allan Rey L. Sarmiento Deputy Director for Insurance Services
Mr. Vener Abellera President/General Manager
Ms. Lailanie Moral Deputy Director for Admin and Finance
Ms. May S. Dawat General Manager
Ms. Janeth D. Caneo Deputy Director for Admin & Finance
Ms. Arlene R. Umandap Deputy Director for Claims and Technical Support
Mr. Mauricio B. Maur Deputy Director for Operations
Mr. Oliver M. Reyes Deputy Director for Operations
Ms Rona R. Nava Deputy Director for Operations
Mr. Aristopher Punzalan Deputy Director for Operations
Ms. Rosenda Aquino President
Ms. Marites S. Pedraja Operations Director
Ms. Flordeliza L. Sarmiento President
Mr. Edzel Ramos Vice President for Training and Development
Ms. Deverna DT. Briones Vice President for Admin and Academic Affairs
Mr. Neil M Polinag Assistant Vice President for Center of Leadership/Registrar
Ms. Marisol M. Mendelivar Regional Director
Ms. Lourdes A. Medina Deputy Director for Publication and Academic Research
Ms. Carissa Monina C. Ramirez Assistant Vice President for Learning and Development  OIC
Mr. Feliciano B. Blanco Deputy Director for Training
Mr. Christian Albert A. Sandoval Deputy Director for Training
Ms. Glenda M. Lagarile Deputy Director for DEPE Unit
Ms. Maridel Manalo Deputy Director for Finance
Ms. Aurea D. Magpantay Director for Customer Relations OIC
Ms. Nenia I. Peralta General Manager
Ms. Lousel Cortes President
Ms. Amy T. Panaligan General Manager
Mr. Julius Adrian Alip President
Ms. Ma. Rodessa R. Burgos Deputy Director for Operations BDSFI
Mr. Vladimer D. Sanchez Operations Director MNLI
Ms. Aileen F. Andal Project Cost Accounting Manager