Our Team

Dr. Jaime Aristotle B. Alip


Ms. Mary Jane A. Perreras


Ms. Milagros C. Rojas

Corporate Treasurer

Ms. Flordeliza L. Sarmiento


Mr. Aristeo A. Dequito


Ms. Ma. Elena M. Ruiz


Ms. Marlene B. Algire

Independent Member

Dr. Gilberto M. Llanto

Independent Member

Atty. Wilfredo B. Domo-ong

Independent Member

Mr. Edzel A. Ramos

Corporate Secretary

Atty. Edgardo Marilim

Legal Counsel

Mr. Benito R. Pagaspas


Aristeo A. Dequito

President and CEO

Cynthia B. Baldeo

Executive Vice President and COO

Jeannie T. La Rosa

AVP – Finance (OIC)

Cherry A. Boncajes

AVP – Operations

Anita F. Rapera

AVP – Operations

Jerry V. Montejo

Head of Risk Management

Benedict A. Ame

Chief Compliance Officer (OIC)

Allan D. Dimaano

Chief Information Officer (OIC)

Manolo M. Martinez

Head – Marketing and Product Development

Noralyn D. Silvestre

Regional Director

Dennis O. Dimaculangan

Regional Director

Frederick Nicasio M. Torres

Regional Director

Joy G. Palomique

Regional Director

Leonida M. Gutierrez

Regional Director

Patricia G. Saballo

Regional Director

Juliana M. Salcedo

Regional Director

Florence Castillo

Senior Area Manager

Rodel Bombase

Regional Director

Rosella F. Sansano

Senior Area Manager

Marites Angara

Senior Area Manager

Rosanna Cacha

Senior Credit Policy Officer

Jeaniebeth Magundayao

DCC Manager

Ross Meinard C. Ramos

Senior Information Techonology Officer

Mary Ann C. Resplandor

 General Accounting Manager

Mildred dT.  Ballares

General Finance Manager

Joven N. Robes

Senior Personnel Manager

Anna Therese A. de Leon

Internal Audit Manager

Eduardo L. Dimaano

Information Security Officer

Peter C. Pasia

Legal Officer

Ariel De Villa

Security Officer


CARD SME Bank Mancom