Our Team

Ms. Flordeliza L. Sarmiento

Chairman of the Board

Ms. Elma B. Valenzuela

Board Member

Dr. Dolores M. Torres

Board Member

Ms. Natividad N. Alejo

Board Member

Ms. Julieta A. Miranda

Independent Board Member

Ms. Pascuala S. Geñoso

Independent Board Member

Mr. Faustino M. Buenaventura

Independent Board Member

Atty. Edgardo R. Marilim

Corporate Legal Counsel

Mr. Benito R. Pagaspas

Corporate Secretary

Ms. Anna Lorraine J. Maur


Ms. Elma B. Valenzuela

President and CEO

Ms. Juliana B. De Leon

Senior Vice President for Operations

Ms.  Anna Lorraine J. Maur

Vice President for Finance-OIC

Ms. Marlyn M. Marudo

Assistant Vice President for Operations

Ms. Ma. Adoracion M. Ola

Senior Regional Director

Mr. Larry-Jun B. Barcoma

Acting Senior Regional Director

Mr. Pedro L. Maniebo

Regional Director

Ms. Nenia I. Peralta

Regional Director

Ms. Venus C. Justiniana

Regional Director-OIC

Ms. Ruby Anne C. Dimaano

Regional Director-OIC

Mr. Joseph G. Verano

Regional Director-OIC

Mr. Evan O. Cabulit

Regional Director-OIC

Ms. Rebecca R. Fortez

Regional Director-OIC

Ms. Medelyn K. Alimagno

Senior Area Manager

Mr. Frederick M. Arellano

Risk Manager-OIC

Mr. Christopher B. Dela Cruz

Chief Compliance Officer-OIC

Ms. Analiza D. De Lumban

Deputy Director for Finance-OIC

Ms. Rhea A. Panergayo

Deputy Director for Audit-OIC

Mr. Jewarde D. Brion

Senior Program Manager-OIC

Ms. Myrna M. Guevarra

Personnel Manager

Mr. Glenn C. Matienzo

Information Security Officer

Ms. Mary Ann Angelio

IT Head