BotiCARD Inc. was conceptualized in February 2011 as an offshoot from the Microfinance and Health Protection (MaHP) Program of CARD MRI. This is the result of finding the best strategy to provide affordable, safe and quality medicines for CARD clients and staff. It has been formally registered to the Securities and Exchange Commission in May 11, 2011.

BotiCARD Inc. list of branches :

Year 2011
1. Sampaloc – July 18, 2011
2. San Pablo – October 10, 2011

Year 2012
3. Pinamalayan – March 8, 2012
4. Lipa – June 18, 2012
5. Dolores – September 3, 2012

Year 2015
6. San Carlos – January 28, 2015
7. Masbate – March 18, 2015
8. Tacloban – October 21, 2015

Year 2019
9. Tagum – January 28, 2019
10. Legazpi – October 28, 2019

Year 2022
11. Agoo, La Union – July 25, 2022
12. Atimonan, Quezon – August 15, 2022

Year 2023
13. Tibungco – May 8, 2023
14. Santa Maria – November 8, 2023
15. Calauan – November 28, 2023
16. Rizal – December 11, 2023
17. Los Baños – December 18, 2023

Vision and Mission


BotiCARD Inc. is CARD MRI’s champion in providing health care through quality affordable medicine and health protection to achieve a healthy and vibrant community.

    • To uplift the quality of health and health services by making affordable and quality medicines available to CARD members, their families and communities to implement a unique strategy of making a quality, safe and effective medicines available in the community;
    • Be a trailblazer in the promotion of healthcare in the Philippines and other countries by implementing a health protection package and by upholding ethical practices in its desire to provide quality affordable medicines.

Our Team


Ms. Rosenda P. Aquino, RPh.

Chairman and President

Ms. Jocelyn D. Dequito

Vice Chairperson

Dr. Roderick G. Belen


Atty. Clifford C. Burkley


Dr. Kenneth Y. Hartigan Go


Mr. Rolando Romasanta

Independent Director


Atty. Anatalia F. Buenaventura

Corporate Secretary

 Atty. Jomer Aquino

Legal Counsel

Ms. Celeste B. Arceo

AVP for Admin and Finance

Ms. Florife T. Reynido

Chief Operating Officers


Dr. Jaime Aristotle B. Alip, Emeritus
Dr. Dolores M. Torres
Ms. Lorenza dT. Banez
Ms. Flordeliza L. Sarmiento
Ms. Mary Jane A. Perreras
Mr. Aristeo A. Dequito


Ms. Elma B. Valenzuela
Ms. Marivic M. Austria
Ms. Cynthia B. Baldeo
Ms. Lyneth L. Derequito
Ms. Maria Gracia Q. Contreras
Ms. Maida B. Decano
Ms. Letecia del Corro, Client Observer-Visayas
Ms. Ma. Jessica I. de Pio


Ms. Rosenda P. Aquino, RPh.

Chairman and President

Ms. Florife T. Reynido

Operations Director

Ms. Celeste B. Arceo

AVP For Admin and Finance

Ms. Maricel Pabon

Deputy Director for Finance

Ms. Marie Jovy V. Dela Cruz

Cluster Manager 

Ms. Jame Rachel A. Yaneza

Cluster Manager 

Ms. Ma. Jessica I. de Pio

Cluster Manager 

Ms. Merrie Joie B. Prenciona

Cluster Manager

Ms. Princess V. Escondo

Purchasing Manager

Ms. Maria Teresita L. Opeda

Warehouse Pharmacist

Mr. Renan S. Gonzales

Business IT Manager

Ms. Diana Rose C. Lailo

Marketing Officer

Ms. Lanie Clerigo

Executive Assistant